Libera Gabriele 

Architekt / Geschäftsführer

 

g.libera@L1-architekten.ch

g.libera@libera-immobilien.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

N. 079 320 42 72

Architekten

Ana Schreiber 

M.sc. Architektin SIA

 

a.schreiber@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

Petrin Ilaria 

Dipl. Architektin IUAV

 

i.petrin@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

N. 078 675 56 11

Bruno Radelfinger  

Dipl. Architekt I MoA FHNW SIA

 

b.radelfinger@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

Romeo Bitto

Bauleiter

 

r.bitto@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

N. 078 820 72 76

Administration / Verkauf

Crescenzo Katiuscia 

kaufm. Angestellte

 

k.crescenzo@L1-architekten.ch

k.crescenzo@libera-immobilien.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

Molle Sonja 

kaufm. Angestellte

 

s.molle@L1-architekten.ch

s.molle@libera-immobilien.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

 

© 2019 L1 ARCHITEKTEN AG | All Rights Reserved | Impressum

 

 

Gabriele Libera