Libera Gabriele 

Eidg. dipl. Bauleiter / Inhaber

 

g.libera@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

N. 079 320 42 72

Architekten

Agudin David 

Dipl. Architekt ETH

 

d.agudin@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

N. 078 820 72 76

Gargiulo Alessandra 

Dipl. Architektin

 

a.gargiulo@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

Petrin Ilaria 

Dipl. Architektin

 

i.petrin@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

Weisenseel Oliver 

Dipl. Architekt FH

 

o.weisenseel@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

N. 078 819 70 76

Zabeo Giulia 

Dipl. Architektin

 

g.zabeo@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

Administration / Verkauf

Crescenzo Katiuscia 

kaufm. Angestelte

 

k.crescenzo@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

Molle Sonja 

kaufm. Angestelte

 

s.molle@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10