top of page
Team
H4.jpg

Gabriele Libera

Architekt / Geschäftsführer

 

g.libera@L1-architekten.ch

mail@l1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

N. 079 320 42 72

Architekten

Francesco Ricchiuti_edited_edited.png

Francesco Ricchiuti

Dipl. Architekt MA

f.ricchiuti@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 706 10 87

IMG_3702.jpeg

Silvio Esposito

Zeichner Architektur EFZ

s.esposito@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 706 10 84

images.jpg
363807de-2c23-4afe-a98e-ae1ed162865f 2.JPG

Marina Calleja

Dipl. Architektin MA Urbanism

m.calleja@L1-architekten.ch

T. 061 706 10 83

Unknown.png

Saskia Roth

Zeichnerin Architektur EFZ

s.roth@L1-architekten.ch

thumbnail_IMG_5029.jpg

Gentiana Nocaj

Zeichnerin Architektur EFZ

g.nocaj@L1-architekten.ch

IMG_2085.jpg

Bruno Radelfinger

Dipl. Architekt

b.radelfimngerj@L1-architekten.ch

Administration / Verkauf

PHOTO-2023-05-17-12-57-45.jpg

Katiuscia   Crescenzo

kaufm. Angestellte

 

k.crescenzo@L1-architekten.ch

mail@l1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

E9.jpg

Sonja  Molle

kaufm. Angestellte

 

s.molle@L1-architekten.ch

mail@l1-architekten.ch

T. 061 702 11 10

 

© 2019 L1 ARCHITEKTEN AG | All Rights Reserved | Impressum

 

 

bottom of page